Midnight sun kayak - Northern Explorer

Address: Eggumsveien 867, 8360 Bøstad Date: Wednesday 16 jun 2021 - Wednesday 1 Sep 2021 Show map

100 %

10 of 10 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 10 guests answers:

    • Yes

      100%

    • No

      0%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      10
    • "No"
      0
  • "Fantastisk tur i strålende vær"

    Tuesday 4 Aug 2020

    "Vi hadde en super kajakktur i strålende sol og blikkstille hav. Var så helidg å få oppleve midnattsola mens vi padlet. Flotte omgivelser og flinke guider."

Wenche
Norway

"Fantastisk tur i strålende vær"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 4 Aug 2020

Vi hadde en super kajakktur i strålende sol og blikkstille hav. Var så helidg å få oppleve midnattsola mens vi padlet.

Flotte omgivelser og flinke guider.

5  Overall opinion

Sindre
Norway

"Flott opplevelse"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Monday 22 Jun 2020

Svært godt fornøyd med denne opplevelsen. Naturen setter jo en fantastisk ramme.

4  Overall opinion


United Kingdom

"See midsummer night from a kayak"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Friday 2 Aug 2019

Slight doubts and some anxiety, that was our idea before we started.

After the first contact on the beach with our guide Mathias (Matti), a nice Argentinian, the fear and our doubts disappeared.

After taking the instructions and place in the kayak, just paddle.

A calm sea, soft temperature, clear water and the beautiful location (Eggum) gave us a feeling of peace and unity with nature.

From a kayak to watch the sun sink almost to the water and then rise again, a unique experience that we can recommend to everyone!

Danny, Nicky, Jonas

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

5  Overall opinion

Chris
United Kingdom

"Midnight sun kayak"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 17 Jun 2019

What a fantastic experience with funny and intelligent guides.100% a must do.

5  Overall opinion

Tobi
Germany

"Feedback on Midnight Sun Kayaking in Eggum with Northern Explorer"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 31 Jul 2018

It was just amazing!!!

5  Overall opinion

Build: 02/08/2021 12:54:11, Host: ONLINE3CORE20, DB: o3.cbguide-4064.cbischannel-393.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Todo, Action: showreviews