To do in The Lofoten Islands - 88 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Evening tour with kayak from Reine Activities, Kayak trip Map Wed 29 Jul 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
2 Experiencing snorkelling in crystal clear arctic waters Diving, Rafting, Snorkling [...] Map Tue 28 Jul 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 900 NOK
3 Fishing trip from Svolvær Activities, Fishing, Fishing trip Map Wed 05 Aug 2020 -
Sat 26 Sep 2020
4 Fishing trip in Svolvær - No Problem Sportfishing Activities, Fishing trip, Deep water fishing Map Thu 06 Aug 2020 -
Thu 01 Oct 2020
fr. 995 NOK
5 Fjordcruise from Hamnøy med Arctic Yachting Activities, by boat Map Tue 28 Jul 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 695 NOK
6 Half Day Tour (4 hours) - Horsebackriding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip Map Sat 08 Aug 2020 -
Sun 01 Nov 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
7 Henningsvær Cultural Tasting Cruise by boat, Activities Map Tue 28 Jul 2020 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
8 Kayak trip- Half day with Lofoten Aktiv Kayak trip Map Tue 28 Jul 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1320 NOK
9 Learn to make your own glass beads Activities, Arts and craft Map Tue 28 Jul 2020 -
Sun 16 Aug 2020
fr. 450 NOK
10 Midnight sun safari from Henningsvær with Lofoten Opplevelser Activities, Rib, Midnight sun trip [...] Map Tue 28 Jul 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 995 NOK
11 Nature and Sea Eagle safari from Henningsvær with Lofoten Opplevelser Boat sightseeing, Rib, by boat [...] Map Tue 28 Jul 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 750 NOK
12 RIB Safari to Trollfjorden on the summer with RIB- Lofoten by boat Map Wed 05 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 795 NOK
13 Sail, Hike & Fishing tour to Skrova Activities, by boat Map Wed 05 Aug 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
fr. 650 NOK
14 Silent Trollfjord Cruise by boat, Activities Map Wed 29 Jul 2020 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
15 Skrova Island Cruise by boat, Activities Map Tue 28 Jul 2020 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
16 Trolllfjord & Sea Eagle RIB Safari - Lofoten Explorer by boat, Nature Safari, On the water [...] Map Tue 28 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 895 NOK
17 Evening kayaking from Svolvær Activities, Midnight sun trip, Kayak trip Map Wed 05 Aug 2020 -
Fri 14 Aug 2020
18 Full day tour to Vinjedalen Activities, Guided riding trip Map Mon 10 Aug 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 2090 NOK
19 Horseback riding under the Midnight Sun in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip [...] Map Mon 10 Aug 2020 -
Sun 16 Aug 2020
fr. 1090 NOK
20 Lofoten by Horse - Horsebackriding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Guided riding trip Map Mon 10 Aug 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 890 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area
Environmental certification

Customer service

Book your stay in Lofoten online, or contact our call center on +47 760 69 800 or per e-mail booking@lofoten.info for assistance.

We are available Monday to Friday from 9 am to 3 pm. Our offices are not manned at weekends or on national holidays. Terms and conditions

The Lofoten Islands official webpage

  • • Offer the largest selection of offers in Lofoten.
  • • Secure payment online.
  • • No booking fees.
Build: 06/08/2020 22:43:14, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-4064.cbischannel-393.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist