To do in Vågan, The Lofoten Islands - 72 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Experiencing snorkelling in crystal clear arctic waters Diving, Rafting, Snorkling [...] Map Wed 10 Jun 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 900 NOK
2 Fishing trip from Svolvær Activities, Fishing, Fishing trip Map Sun 05 Jul 2020 -
Sat 26 Sep 2020
3 Henningsvær Cultural Tasting Cruise by boat, Activities Map Tue 16 Jun 2020 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
4 Kayak trip- Half day with Lofoten Aktiv Kayak trip Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 1320 NOK
5 Midnight sun safari from Henningsvær with Lofoten Opplevelser Activities, Rib, Midnight sun trip [...] Map Wed 10 Jun 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 995 NOK
6 Nature and Sea Eagle safari from Henningsvær with Lofoten Opplevelser Boat sightseeing, Rib, by boat [...] Map Wed 10 Jun 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 750 NOK
7 RIB Safari to Trollfjorden on the summer with RIB- Lofoten by boat Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 795 NOK
8 Silent Trollfjord Cruise by boat, Activities Map Thu 25 Jun 2020 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
9 Skrova Island Cruise by boat, Activities Map Thu 25 Jun 2020 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
10 Trolllfjord & Sea Eagle RIB Safari - Lofoten Explorer by boat, Nature Safari, On the water [...] Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 895 NOK
11 Evening kayaking from Svolvær Activities, Midnight sun trip, Kayak trip Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Fri 14 Aug 2020
12 Fishing trip in Svolvær - No Problem Sportfishing Activities, Fishing trip, Deep water fishing Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 995 NOK
13 Fishingtrip with a fishing guide - No Problem Fishing Activities, Fishing trip Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 3200 NOK
14 Hike to Tuva - Lofoten Aktiv Mountain trekking Map Sat 06 Jun 2020 -
Tue 29 Sep 2020
15 Trollfjordtrips on MS Øykongen Boat sightseeing Map Fri 26 Jun 2020 -
Sat 12 Sep 2020
fr. 750 NOK
16 Horseback riding under the Midnight Sun in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip [...] Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Sun 16 Aug 2020
fr. 1090 NOK
17 Lofoten by Horse - Horsebackriding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Guided riding trip Map Tue 14 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 890 NOK
18 Half Day Tour (4 hours) - Horsebackriding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip Map Thu 23 Jul 2020 -
Sun 01 Nov 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
19 Viking Tour - Horseback riding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip Map Tue 28 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 1090 NOK
20 Full day tour to Vinjedalen Activities, Guided riding trip Map Wed 29 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 2090 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area
Environmental certification

Customer service

Book your stay in Lofoten online, or contact our call center on +47 760 69 800 or per e-mail booking@lofoten.info for assistance.

We are available Monday to Friday from 9 am to 3 pm. Our offices are not manned at weekends or on national holidays. Terms and conditions

The Lofoten Islands official webpage

  • • Offer the largest selection of offers in Lofoten.
  • • Secure payment online.
  • • No booking fees.
Build: 03/07/2020 18:01:16, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-4064.cbischannel-393.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist