To do in Vågan, The Lofoten Islands - 79 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Fishingtrip with a fishing guide - No Problem Fishing Fishing trip Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 3200 NOK
2 Half Day Tour (4 hours) - Horsebackriding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 1350 NOK
3 Henningsvær Dinner Cruise by boat, Activities Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
4 Lofoten by Horse - Horsebackriding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Guided riding trip Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 890 NOK
5 Lofoten fishing with Go2Lofoten - 100% Local family business! Deep water fishing Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
fr. 895 NOK
6 Northern Lights Riding Tour Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip [...] Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 1090 NOK
7 RIB safari to Trollfjorden on the winter with RIB-Lofoten Rib Map Thu 04 Mar 2021 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 850 NOK
8 Silent Trollfjord Cruise by boat, Activities Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
9 Skrova Island Evening Cruise by boat, Activities Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Wed 01 Jan 2025
10 Snowshoe Explorer - guided showshoeing trips Hiking, Mountain trekking Map Tue 02 Mar 2021 -
Thu 15 Apr 2021
fr. 995 NOK
11 Snowshoeing halfday with Lofoten Aktiv Hiking Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
12 Traditional fishing trip from Svolvær - XXLofoten Deep water fishing Map Thu 04 Mar 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
13 Trolllfjord & Sea Eagle RIB Safari - Lofoten Explorer Rib Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 895 NOK
14 Viking Tour - Horseback riding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 1090 NOK
15 RIB Safari to Trollfjorden on the summer with RIB- Lofoten Rib Map Thu 01 Apr 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 850 NOK
16 Fishing trip from Svolvær Activities, Fishing, Fishing trip Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
17 Fishing trip in Svolvær - No Problem Sportfishing Fishing trip Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 995 NOK
18 Historical Tour of Skrova with World Sea Explorers Activities, Cruising Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
19 Arctic Sail Safari to Trollfjord Activities, Sightseeing, Boat sightseeing [...] Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
fr. 1600 NOK
20 Sail, Hike & Fishing tour to Skrova Activities, by boat Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
fr. 650 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Book your stay in Lofoten online, or contact our call center on +47 760 69 800 or per e-mail booking@lofoten.info for assistance.

We are available Monday to Friday from 9 am to 3 pm. Our offices are not manned at weekends or on national holidays. Terms and conditions

The Lofoten Islands official webpage

  • • Offer the largest selection of offers in Lofoten.
  • • Secure payment online.
  • • No booking fees.
Build: 09/03/2021 02:40:31, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-4064.cbischannel-393.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist