To do in Vestvågøy, The Lofoten Islands - 29 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Dogsledding in "Arctic Light" with Rieban Husky Activities, with dog Map Wed 03 Mar 2021 -
Tue 30 Mar 2021
2 Dogsledding in Lofoten - "Polar Night" trip with Rieban Husky Activities, with dog Map Wed 03 Mar 2021 -
Tue 30 Mar 2021
3 Fishing trip from Ballstad Deep water fishing Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
fr. 750 NOK
4 Full day combo kayak and Rappel - Northern Explorer Activities, Hiking, Kayak trip Map Fri 26 Feb 2021 -
Mon 01 Nov 2021
5 Full day kayak - Northern Explorer Activities, Kayak trip Map Fri 26 Feb 2021 -
Fri 01 Oct 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
6 Half day Kayak - Northern Explorer Activities, Kayak trip Map Fri 26 Feb 2021 -
Fri 01 Oct 2021
fr. 800 NOK
7 Husky Visit at Rieban Husky Activities, with dog Map Thu 15 Apr 2021 -
Mon 15 Nov 2021
fr. 550 NOK
8 Midnight sun kayak - Northern Explorer Activities, Kayak trip Map Mon 10 May 2021 -
Wed 01 Sep 2021
fr. 700 NOK
9 Half day Trekking with Rappel - Northern Explorer Activities, Mountain trekking, Climbing Map Fri 14 May 2021 -
Wed 23 Jun 2021
10 Lofotr Vikingmuseum Museum, Adventure center, Attractions [...] Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
fr. 150 NOK
11 Hoist the sail at Lofotr Vikingmuseum! Sailing Map Tue 15 Jun 2021 -
Sun 15 Aug 2021
fr. 150 NOK
12 The Vikings` warm lunch Restaurants Map Tue 15 Jun 2021 -
Sun 15 Aug 2021
fr. 150 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
13 Farm shop and cafe on Aalan Gård Farm visit, Farm experiences, Present shop [...] Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Sun 31 Jul 2022
14 Restaurant Bevares Restaurant, Local food Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
15 Restaurant Marmælen, Mortsund Restaurant, Local food Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Wed 31 Aug 2022
16 Lofoten Wool Present shop, Shops Map Sat 20 Feb 2021 -
Sat 30 Jul 2022
fr. 170 NOK
17 Vestvågøy Museum, Skaftnes Museum, Attractions, Attraction Map Thu 01 Jul 2021 -
Sat 31 Jul 2021
fr. 50 NOK
18 Aalan Farm Farm visit, Farm experiences, Groups [...] Map
19 Avis Rent-a-car Rental car, Transport, Car Map
20 Galleri 2 Gallery Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area
Environmental certification

Customer service

Book your stay in Lofoten online, or contact our call center on +47 760 69 800 or per e-mail booking@lofoten.info for assistance.

We are available Monday to Friday from 9 am to 3 pm. Our offices are not manned at weekends or on national holidays. Terms and conditions

The Lofoten Islands official webpage

  • • Offer the largest selection of offers in Lofoten.
  • • Secure payment online.
  • • No booking fees.
Build: 03/03/2021 16:45:22, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-4064.cbischannel-393.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist