To do in The Lofoten Islands - 16 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Lofotr Vikingmuseum Museum, Adventure center, Attractions [...] Map Sat 03 Oct 2020 -
Sat 28 Nov 2020
fr. 150 NOK
2 The bakery at Å Museum, Attractions, Restaurants [...] Map Mon 21 Sep 2020 -
Mon 27 Dec 2021
fr. 35 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
3 Børsen Spiseri Restaurant, Local food, Restaurants Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
4 Galleri 2 Gallery Map Wed 30 Sep 2020 -
Sun 20 Dec 2020
5 Galleri Dagfinn Bakke Gallery Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
6 Gallery Espolin Gallery Map Wed 21 Oct 2020 -
Mon 31 May 2021
7 Lofoten Brewery Tour Restaurants Map Wed 16 Sep 2020 -
Wed 12 Jan 2022
8 Nordnorsk kunstnersenter Gallery, Art sale, Arts and craft [...] Map Tue 29 Sep 2020 -
Sun 30 May 2021
9 The Lofoten Aquarium Adventure center, Attractions Map Wed 21 Oct 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
10 The Lofoten Museum Museum Map Wed 21 Oct 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
11 Engelskmannsbrygga Gallery, Art sale, Arts and craft [...] Map
12 Kaviarfactory Gallery Map
fr. 100 NOK
13 Lofoten War Memorial Museum Museum Map
14 Magic Ice Lofoten Gallery, Sculpture Map
15 Norwegian Fishing Village Museum Å Museum, Attraction Map
16 SKREI – Lofoten Aquarium, Lofoten Museum and The Espolin Gallery Attraction, Gallery, Museum [...] Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area
Environmental certification

Customer service

Book your stay in Lofoten online, or contact our call center on +47 760 69 800 or per e-mail booking@lofoten.info for assistance.

We are available Monday to Friday from 9 am to 3 pm. Our offices are not manned at weekends or on national holidays. Terms and conditions

The Lofoten Islands official webpage

  • • Offer the largest selection of offers in Lofoten.
  • • Secure payment online.
  • • No booking fees.
Build: 23/10/2020 15:51:24, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-4064.cbischannel-393.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist