To do in The Lofoten Islands - 43 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Fishing trip in Svolvær - No Problem Sportfishing Activities, Fishing trip, Deep water fishing Map Mon 06 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 995 NOK
2 Lofotr Vikingmuseum Museum, Adventure center, Attractions [...] Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Sat 15 Aug 2020
fr. 150 NOK
3 The bakery at Å Museum, Attractions, Restaurants [...] Map Mon 08 Jun 2020 -
Mon 27 Dec 2021
fr. 35 NOK
4 Lofoten by Horse - Horsebackriding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Guided riding trip Map Sat 18 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 890 NOK
5 Half Day Tour (4 hours) - Horsebackriding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip Map Tue 28 Jul 2020 -
Sun 01 Nov 2020
fr. 1350 NOK
6 Viking Tour - Horseback riding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip Map Sun 02 Aug 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 1090 NOK
7 Northern Lights Photo Tour Activities Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
8 Orca Safari from Sørkjosen in Reisafjord - Lofoten Opplevelser Activities, Water activities, Rib [...] Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Wed 20 Jan 2021
fr. 1600 NOK
9 Snorkeling with the orcas from Sørkjosen in Reisafjord - Lofoten Opplevelser Activities, Rib, by boat [...] Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Wed 20 Jan 2021
fr. 2500 NOK
10 Chasing the Northern Lights Online shop, Shops Map
11 Explore Lofoten- 10 new adventures: updated version! Online shop Map
12 Explore Lofoten -German edition Online shop, Shops Map
13 Explore Lofoten-10 new trips (Norwegian version) Online shop, Shops, Present shop Map
14 Lofoten Climbs Online shop Map
15 Lofoten hiking maps Online shop, Shops Map
16 Lofoten Seakayak Guidebook Online shop Map
17 Lofoten skiing in the magic island Online shop Map
18 National Tourist Route Lofoten - map Online shop Map
19 Road map Norway Online shop, Shops Map
20 Troll Olav Online shop, Shops Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Book your stay in Lofoten online, or contact our call center on +47 760 69 800 or per e-mail booking@lofoten.info for assistance.

We are available Monday to Friday from 9 am to 3 pm. Our offices are not manned at weekends or on national holidays. Terms and conditions

The Lofoten Islands official webpage

  • • Offer the largest selection of offers in Lofoten.
  • • Secure payment online.
  • • No booking fees.
Build: 03/07/2020 18:01:16, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-4064.cbischannel-393.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist