To do in The Lofoten Islands - 82 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Destination Lofoten gift card 250 NOK Online shop Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
2 Destination Lofoten gift card 500 NOK Online shop Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
3 Fishing trip from Ballstad Deep water fishing Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
fr. 750 NOK
4 Fishing trip with Go2Lofoten – 100% Local family business! Deep water fishing Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 850 NOK
5 Fishingtrip with a fishing guide - No Problem Fishing Fishing trip Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Fri 30 Apr 2021
fr. 3200 NOK
6 Half Day Tour (4 hours) - Horsebackriding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 1350 NOK
7 Lofoten by Horse - Horsebackriding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Guided riding trip Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 890 NOK
8 Midnight Sun Fishing - Svolvaer & Henningsvaer with Go2Lofoten Fishing trip Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 950 NOK
9 MidnightSun Safari RIB with Go2Lofoten – 100% Local family business! Midnight sun trip Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 800 NOK
10 Sea Eagle Safari to Trollfjorden with XXLofoten Rib Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Tue 21 Dec 2021
11 Trolllfjord & Sea Eagle RIB Safari - Lofoten Explorer Rib Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 895 NOK
12 Viking Tour - Horseback riding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 1090 NOK
13 RIB Safari to Trollfjorden on the summer with RIB- Lofoten Rib Map Thu 01 Apr 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 850 NOK
14 Fishing trip from Svolvær Activities, Fishing, Fishing trip Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
15 Fishing trip in Svolvær - No Problem Sportfishing Fishing trip Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 995 NOK
16 Historical Tour of Skrova with World Sea Explorers Activities, Cruising Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 1400 NOK
17 Midnight sun kayak - Northern Explorer Activities, Kayak trip Map Mon 10 May 2021 -
Wed 01 Sep 2021
fr. 700 NOK
18 Lofotr Vikingmuseum Museum, Adventure center, Attractions [...] Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
fr. 150 NOK
19 Experiencing snorkelling in crystal clear arctic waters Diving, Rafting, Snorkling [...] Map Thu 10 Jun 2021 -
Sun 15 Aug 2021
fr. 900 NOK
20 Midnight sun safari from Henningsvær with Lofoten Opplevelser Activities, Rib, Midnight sun trip [...] Map Thu 10 Jun 2021 -
Sun 15 Aug 2021
fr. 995 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area
Environmental certification

Customer service

Book your stay in Lofoten online, or contact our call center on +47 760 69 800 or per e-mail booking@lofoten.info for assistance.

We are available Monday to Friday from 9 am to 3 pm. Our offices are not manned at weekends or on national holidays. Terms and conditions

The Lofoten Islands official webpage

  • • Offer the largest selection of offers in Lofoten.
  • • Secure payment online.
  • • No booking fees.
Build: 01/01/2000 00:00:00, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-4064.cbischannel-393.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist