To do in The Lofoten Islands - 203 matches

Activity Date Price
1 A Cozy Afternoon Summer Cruise in Lofoten for Family and Friends Activities, Sailing Map Tue 22 Jun 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 695 NOK
2 Arctic Sail Safari to Trollfjord Activities, Sightseeing, Boat sightseeing [...] Map Thu 15 Jul 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 1290 NOK
3 Arctic Snorkeling from Ballstad Activities, Snorkling Map Fri 30 Jul 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
fr. 990 NOK
4 Arktisk SUP-Safari Activities, Stand Up Paddle Map Tue 06 Jul 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
fr. 750 NOK
5 Beginners Kite Course Lofoten Activities, Windsurfing Map Thu 15 Jul 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 3500 NOK
6 Beginners Sea Kayak Course – Lofoten Activities, Kayak trip Map Thu 15 Jul 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
fr. 3500 NOK
7 Destination Lofoten gift card 250 NOK Online shop Map Wed 16 Jun 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
8 Destination Lofoten gift card 500 NOK Online shop Map Wed 16 Jun 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
9 Evening Fishing Trip with World Sea Explorers Activities, Deep water fishing Map Thu 17 Jun 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 1350 NOK
10 Evening kayaking from Svolvær Activities, Midnight sun trip, Kayak trip Map Mon 21 Jun 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
11 Evening tour with kayak from Reine Activities, Kayak trip Map Mon 12 Jul 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
12 Experiencing snorkelling in crystal clear arctic waters Diving, Rafting, Snorkling [...] Map Wed 16 Jun 2021 -
Sun 15 Aug 2021
fr. 900 NOK
13 Fishing on a Spacious Sailing Yacht with World Sea Explorers Activities, Sea fishing Map Thu 17 Jun 2021 -
Thu 14 Oct 2021
fr. 1350 NOK
14 Fishing Tour Northern Explorer Activities, Deep water fishing Map Sun 20 Jun 2021 -
Sun 15 Aug 2021
fr. 950 NOK
15 Fishing trip from Ballstad Deep water fishing, Fishing Map Thu 17 Jun 2021 -
Fri 15 Apr 2022
fr. 750 NOK
16 Fishing trip from Svolvær Activities, Fishing, Fishing trip Map Wed 16 Jun 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
17 Fishing trip in Svolvær - No Problem Sportfishing Fishing trip Map Wed 16 Jun 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
fr. 995 NOK
18 Fishing trip with Go2Lofoten – 100% Local family business! Deep water fishing Map Wed 16 Jun 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 850 NOK
19 Full day combo kayak and Rappel - Northern Explorer Activities, Hiking, Kayak trip Map Wed 16 Jun 2021 -
Mon 01 Nov 2021
20 Full day kayak - Northern Explorer Activities, Kayak trip Map Wed 16 Jun 2021 -
Fri 01 Oct 2021
fr. 1400 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Book your stay in Lofoten online, or contact our call center on +47 760 69 800 or per e-mail booking@lofoten.info for assistance.

We are available Monday to Friday from 9 am to 3 pm. Our offices are not manned at weekends or on national holidays. Terms and conditions

The Lofoten Islands official webpage

  • • Offer the largest selection of offers in Lofoten.
  • • Secure payment online.
  • • No booking fees.
Build: 29/07/2021 16:40:24, Host: ONLINE3CORE20, DB: o3.cbguide-4064.cbischannel-393.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist