To do in The Lofoten Islands - 153 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Arctic Diving from Ballstad Activities Map Fri 17 May 2019 -
Sat 01 Jun 2019
fr. 690 NOK
2 Arctic Snorkeling from Ballstad Activities, Snorkling Map Fri 17 May 2019 -
Sat 01 Jun 2019
3 Ballstad - First time diver Activities Map Fri 17 May 2019 -
Sat 01 Jun 2019
4 Explore Trolllfjord & Sea Eagle RIB Safari - Lofoten Explorer Rib, by boat, Activities Map Thu 23 May 2019 -
Tue 15 Oct 2019
fr. 800 NOK
5 Fishing trip departur from Henningsvær - Go2Lofoten Deep water fishing Map Fri 17 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 800 NOK
6 Fishing trip in Svolvær - No Problem Sportfishing Activities, Fishing trip, Deep water fishing Map Wed 22 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
fr. 995 NOK
7 Fly & Bike Leknes - Lofoten Gaver & Brukskunst Bike for rent Map Fri 17 May 2019 -
Tue 01 Oct 2019
8 Fly & Bike to Lofoten - Røst Bike for rent Map Fri 17 May 2019 -
Wed 30 Oct 2019
fr. 180 NOK
9 Fly and bike - Svolvær - XXLofoten Bike for rent Map Fri 17 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
10 Full day combo kayak and Rappel - Northern Explorer Activities, Hiking, Kayak trip Map Sat 18 May 2019 -
Fri 01 Nov 2019
11 Full day kayak - Northern Explorer Activities, Kayak trip Map Sat 18 May 2019 -
Tue 01 Oct 2019
fr. 1400 NOK
12 Half day Kayak - Northern Explorer Activities, Kayak trip Map Sat 18 May 2019 -
Tue 01 Oct 2019
fr. 800 NOK
13 Half Day Tour (4 hours) - Horsebackriding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip Map Tue 21 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 1350 NOK
14 Half day Trekking with Rappel - Northern Explorer Activities, Mountain trekking, Climbing Map Sat 18 May 2019 -
Mon 16 Sep 2019
15 Henningsvær Cultural Tasting Cruise by boat, Activities Map Fri 17 May 2019 -
Tue 01 Oct 2019
16 Hike Tjellbergtind - Lofoten Aktiv Mountain trekking Map Sat 18 May 2019 -
Tue 15 Oct 2019
fr. 940 NOK
17 Hike to Tuva - Lofoten Aktiv Mountain trekking Map Fri 17 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
18 Horseback riding under the Midnight Sun in Lofoten Activities, Riding, Guided riding trip [...] Map Tue 21 May 2019 -
Thu 29 Aug 2019
fr. 950 NOK
19 Kayaking from Svolvær Activities, Water activities, Kayak trip Map Tue 21 May 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 695 NOK
20 Lofoten by Horse - Horsebackriding on Icelandic Horses in Lofoten Guided riding trip Map Tue 21 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
fr. 650 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Book your stay in Lofoten online, or contact our call center on +47 760 69 800 or per e-mail booking@lofoten.info for assistance.

We are available Monday to Friday from 9 am to 3 pm. Our offices are not manned at weekends or on national holidays. Terms and conditions

The Lofoten Islands official webpage

  • • Offer the largest selection of offers in Lofoten.
  • • Secure payment online.
  • • No booking fees.