Midnight sun safari from Henningsvær with Lofoten Opplevelser

Address: Lofoten Opplevelser AS Misværveien 35, 8312 Henningsvær Date: Thursday 10 jun 2021 - Sunday 15 Aug 2021 Show map

100 %

24 of 24 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 24 guests answers:

    • Yes

      100%

    • No

      0%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      24
    • "No"
      0
  • ""

    Monday 27 Jul 2020

    "Veldig hyggelig og imøtekommende personal. Bra tilrettelagt Rib tur og veldig flotte Historier å fortelle. Flink til å vise og fortelle om forskjellige steder. Barnevennlig. "


Norway

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 27 Jul 2020

Veldig hyggelig og imøtekommende personal.

Bra tilrettelagt Rib tur og veldig flotte

Historier å fortelle. Flink til å vise og fortelle om forskjellige steder.

Barnevennlig.

5  Overall opinion


Norway

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 14 Jul 2020

Kjempebra🤗

5  Overall opinion

Linn W
Norway

"Fantastisk opplevelse, verdt hver en krone!"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 15 Jun 2020

Hadde med familien på midnattsolsafari, en opplevelse vi ikke kommer til å glemme.

Fantastiske naturopplevelser, nærkontakt med ørn og sel,og en inspirerende guide med interessante historier.

Anbefales på det sterkeste!!

5  Overall opinion

Grethe
Norway

"Fantastisk "

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 10 Aug 2019

Fantastisk tur. Blikk stille sjø og sol!

5  Overall opinion

Schwani
Germany

"Das war Super"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 10 Jul 2016

Die Mitternachts Safari und die Lofoten allgemein waren einfach super. Das empfehlen wir gerne weiter. Wenn wir wieder mal kommen machen wir das auch gerne wieder.

5  Overall opinion

shababcha
United States

"Midnight Safari not to be missed"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Wednesday 29 Jun 2016

The midnight safari was a fun adventure and well worth every kroner. While our particular evening was stormy on the horizon, our guides did take us through the archipelago of islands where we saw three white-tailed eagles and seals. No puffins unfortunately, The evening was stunning and the landscape of water and island was too. I would've certainly taken another trip if I could have afforded it. The guides and the personnel were pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend this activity.

5  Overall opinion

Ana
Norway

"Midnight safari"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 18 Jun 2016

I really enjoy the midnight safari. Everything was great, specially seeing the midnight sun on the boat. I really recommend and I truly recommend

4  Overall opinion

Build: 14/04/2021 11:03:12, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-4064.cbischannel-393.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Todo, Action: showreviews